Where Have I Been?

As usual, the time has passed very quickly in the past couple of weeks.  Its been busy and I am giving you a quick catchup.  A had an amazing trip to Iceland with lots of exciting activities.  Here’s a quick look in photos:

I have spent lots of time at Mile One in the past couple of weeks…I saw the Ice Caps final two regular season home games…a loss and a win.  The Bryan Adams concert was amazing…he just keeps getting better and better.  Then Jerry Seinfeld performed and was incredibly funny with his humorous take on the everyday!  B and I had dinner at India Gate with on Saturday night.  It was great to catch up with an old friend and his new fiancee.  So happy to see them so happy and in love!  On Sunday, I did Sara‘s Rainbow Layout Class at the Paperie.  I will post my completed layouts once I add the pictures.  I uploaded a bunch to print tonight so that I can do a few layouts this week.  I really need to do some major catching up and using up some of the stuff that I have bought since the new CHA stuff has hit the shelves.

L was bitter over the Easter vacation…she wished that she was somewhere so much warmer than here!  B was back and forth to Goose Pond as construction starts back up on the cabin.

Here’s a look at some of the highlights of the past couple of weeks.

Today’s temperature here was record breaking!  Beautiful spring day!  Hope you got to spend some time outside in the wonderful sunshine!

Leave a Reply

